Members 2005

Tony Keys: tdkeys7000@srt.net

Steve "Rockhound" Fogarty: 839-5510, sfogarty@mac.com

Bob "Legs" Allen: 852-4329, rda26@min.midco.net 

Bob "Litespeed" Oss: 837-0082, bandjoss@ndak.net

Chuck "Wrangler" Lowell: 240-6256, chuck.lowell@varian.org

Craig "Fly Master" Wynn: craig@stellarnet.com

Dave "Z-Man" Zodrow: 838-7931, dazod@hotmail.com

Mike "Mad Cow" Fogarty: 838-5674, mike.fogarty@sendit.nodak.edu

Terry "Off Da Back" Kvigne: 838-1629, tdkv@ndak.net

Toby "The Vortex" Nelson: 838-8363, tobytuba@srt.com

Dave "Spinner" Ostlund: 838-2756, ostlund@minot.com

Bob "Roughrider" Darby: 838-1904, darbybob@srt.com

Val's Cyclery: 839-4817, jschell@minot.ndak.net

Click here to return home